Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Members and Contact Information

Table of Members and Contact Information

NameDepartment/OrganizationOffice PhoneEmailNote
Aida MidgettCounseling426-1214AidaMidgett@boisestate.edu
Alicia Garza426-1049agarza@boisestate.edu
Amanda Johnsonamandajohnson4@boisestate.edu
Anthony Martinezanthonymartinez2@boisestate.edu
Arthur Scarritt426-3243arthurscarritt@boisestate.edu
Arturo Rodriguez426-2243arturorodriguez@boisestate.edu
Belma SadikovicLiteracybelmasadikovic@boisestate.edu
Bob McCarl426-1091BMCCARL@boisestate.edu
Bonnie Markhambonniemarkham@u.boisestate.edu
Chandra Silvachandrasilva@boisestate.edu
Christy BabcockInternational Student Service (ISS)426-2660CBABCOC@boisestate.edu
Claudia PeraltaLiteracy426-5040claudiaperalta@boisestate.eduCurrent Interim Chair
David Gabbarddavidgabbard873@boisestate.edu
David Tovardavidtovar@boisestate.edu
Denice Lileydliley@boisestate.edu
Dora Ramirez-Dhoore426-7081doraramirez-dhoore@boisestate.edu
Emily WakildEmilywakild@boisestate.edu
Erin McClellanErinmcclellan@boisestate.edu
Errol Jones426-3569edjones@boisestate.edu
Francisco Salinas426-1411franciscosalinas@boisestate.edu
Gail Shuck426-1189gshuck@boisestate.edu
Goranson, Lesleylgoran@boisestate.edu
Gregory Martinez426-3684gregorymartinez@boisestate.edu
Gretchen Cotrell426-3145gcotrell@boisestate.edu
Jill Gill426-1316jgill@boisestate.edu
John Zikerjziker@boisestate.edu
Kara Brascia426-2380karabrascia@boisestate.edu
Larry McNeil426-4110Lmcneil@boisestate.edu
Laurie Blakeslee426-1055lblakesl@boisestate.edu
Leming Qu426-1172lqu@boisestate.edu
Leslie Madsen-Brookslesliemadsen-brooks@boisestate.edu
Martin Orr426-4056morr@boisestate.edu
Michelle Curley426-1307michellecurley@u.boisestate.edu
R Conley-Estradarconley-estrada@boisestate.edu
Reshmi Mukherjeereshmimukherjee@boisestate.edu
Reshmi Mukherjeereshmimuk@gmail.com
Ro Parker426-4317rparker1@boisestate.edu
Roberto Bahruth426-3680RobertoBahruth@boisestate.edu
Robin Allenrallen@boisestate.edu
Sergio Romero426-3207sergioromero@boisestate.edu
Sue Chewsuechewforidaho@gmail.com
Virginia Husting426-1365ghusting@boisestate.edu
Vishal Saxenavishalsaxena@boisestate.edu
YuWen ChenLiteracyYuwenChen@boisestate.edu
Refik Ssadikovicrefiksadikovic@boisestate.edu